Monthly Recap: June 2016

sunset

The major event of June was our trip to Puerta Vallarta, Mexico around the beginning of the month. Mostly lazed around, Tara had her first pizza (a Marinara veggie), and we had some fun in the pool.

We  also saw our first movie with her (“Finding Nemo”), and I got gifted a registration to the San Francisco Half Marathon at the end of July, so I have to start running longer again.

I want to start writing again in preparation for this year’s NaNoWriMo, but I’m being lazy, and I also want to fix my erratic sleeping patterns, but I’m being lazy there too.

 

Leave a Reply

