Monthly recap: October 2015

On the move ...
On the move …

The highlight of October: Tara is now walking! (all over the place! insert combination of happy-smiley/scared-smiley)

Also, I have slowly started running again (the last time I ran at all was last November), once a week for now, on some weekday morning. Trying to keep a lower bound of a 10K each time, but my pace is stuck at around 10min for now.

I started a “salad for lunch” experiment ever since we came back from Hawaii, and I’m happy to say that’s still going on — the first week was horrible, but it’s normal for me now. Also, Shivi took some interesting cooking classes, and we’ve had a mini-revolution in the “healthiness” of our dinners.

Leave a Reply

